When you delete Monimoto from the list, it is deleted from your account and from cloud server. 



Additionally iPhone users have to delete device from the phone. Go to phone's Bluetooth settings and choose to 'Forget Device':


 


Reset Monimoto by connecting it to your PC/laptop or USB charger as shown in this video. Then, pair it again with your phone like you did during first setup.