Monimoto comes with an international SIM card that works within the European Union territory, plus Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Georgia, Hong Kong,  Iceland, Israel, Kazakhstan, Laos, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Norway, Russia, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine.

3G N.America models work in the USA and Canada only.

If you need to use Monimoto in any other location where our SIM card does not work but GSM service is available - you might need to use a different SIM card in Monimoto.

Supported countries:

Albania, Austria, Belgium,  Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Georgia, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, USA & Canada (only with 3G Monimoto for N.America device)